Sad Park

Sad Park is an alternative emo punk band from Los Angeles, California comprised ofvocalist/guitarist, Graham Steele, bassist/backing vocalist, Sam Morton, drummer, GrantBubar, and guitarist, Aidan Memory. The band formed in 2016 and released two EPs thatyear, following up in 2018 with their debut album 'Sleep'. In 2021, they signed to LaurenRecords and on September 24th released their sophomore album 'It's All Over'.